Culture

Platinum End Episode 4 Release Date, Time, and How to Watch

Episode 4 will be titled 'Time to Assemble.'

October 27, 2021

It’s no secret that Platinum End was the most anticipated anime show of this fall season and fans can’t wait to indulge in the latest installment. Up ahead, we cover the release date and time of the upcoming episode 4, as well as how to watch it.

Created by the team behind Death Note, with Hideya Takahashi in the director’s chair, the dark fantasy series tells the story of a young student, Mirai Kakehashi, who is saved by a guardian angel after attempting to take his own life.

Platinum End | Official Trailer 2 | Crunchyroll

BridTV
5384
Platinum End | Official Trailer 2 | Crunchyroll
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/CVj14rLT1A8/hqdefault.jpg
873312
873312
center
26546

Platinum End Episode 4 Release Date

Platinum End episode 4, titled ‘Time to Assemble,’ is scheduled to release on Friday, October 29, 2021.

The series will have a total of 24 episodes to fill out its first run, with an estimated date for the season finale being March 18, 2022.

Fans can expect to see a new episode air every Friday, however, some delays in the schedule should be expected.

Episode 4 is expected to continue the other God candidates’ assault on Metropoliman, and fans will finally get to see the real identities of the two God candidates. Saki and Mirai will be spectating from the side and fans are wondering if the latter will know the true identity of the Metropoliman.

Release Time

Platinum End episode 4 has an approximate release time of 1:30 AM JST on October 29, however, the release time will vary depending on which part of the world you live in.

Below, we have listed episode 4’s release times from around the world:

  • Pacific Timing: 10 AM PDT
  • Eastern Timing: 1 PM EDT
  • British Timing: 6 PM BST
  • European Timing: 7 PM CEST
  • Indian Timing: 10.30 PM IST

How to Watch

Fans watching Platinum End episode 4 will be able to do so on Crunchyroll and Funimation at the aforementioned time. The episode will be available to watch with its original Japanese audio with English subtitles. Viewers who are subscribed to either streaming platform will have the luxury of getting early access to the episode before non-subscribers.

Episode 4 will also be available on the Anime Digital Network and VRV via Crunchyroll for UK viewers as well as other countries. 

Additionally, episode 4’s dubbed version will be on the way shortly after the initial release.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment
Culture

Gaming Trailers

VHS | Reveal Trailer
Into the Arcane | Caitlyn's Files: Council Archives Trailer
Jo Craig
@geekyjj77

Being a pop culture writer and a proud geek of all trades, Jo (They/Them) loves to dissect fandoms and marvel at their insides. The entirety of The Lord of the Rings, superhero origins, the Ghost of Tsushima score, the Wings of Freedom, and the endless search for a sleepy Tyranitar are but a few of Jo's passions, with a penchant for contributing to the geek culture community.

Read more of Jo's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know