Culture

Platinum End Episode 8 Release Date, Time, & Preview Revealed

The next episode will focus on Saki.

November 25, 2021

Episode 8 of the Platinum End anime series is close to its official release, and here’s everything you need to know about the upcoming episode.

Signal.MD’s Platinum End is a popular anime series based on a Japanese manga by Tsugumi Ohba. For the unacquainted, Tsugumi is the same author who gave us the incredible Death Note series.

Death Note is still considered one of the best anime series of all time, and now, it’s time for us to witness another story from Tsugumi through animation.

The first season of Platinum End premiered in October 2021, and since then, the anime has been following a weekly release schedule. Now, it’s time for us to see what this week’s episode has to offer.

  • More: Is Toru Hagakure the U.A. Traitor in My Hero Academia?

Platinum End | Official Trailer 2 | Crunchyroll

BridTV
5384
Platinum End | Official Trailer 2 | Crunchyroll
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/CVj14rLT1A8/hqdefault.jpg
873312
873312
center
26546

When Does Platinum End Episode 8 Come Out?

Episode 8 of Platinum End is scheduled to release worldwide on Friday, November 26th, 2021.

You can watch all episodes of Platinum End on Crunchyroll and Funimation. Premium Crunchyroll users will get to watch the new episode this Friday; however, free subscribers will have to wait until next week to watch the latest episode of the anime series.

Crunchyroll will get Episode 8 of Platinum End at 1 PM PST (Pacific Timing) on Thursday, November 25th. However, the release time and date may vary depending on your region. So, here’s the exact release time of Episode 8 for these regions:

  • Pacific Time: 1 PM PT on November 25th
  • Central Time: 3 PM CT on November 25th
  • Eastern Time: 4 PM ET on November 25th
  • British Time: 10 PM BST on November 25th
  • Indian Time: 2:30 AM IST on November 26th

Platinum End Episode 8 Preview

According to the official preview, Episode 8 of Platinum End is titled “A sign of Promise.” Interestingly, the upcoming episode will focus on Saki, and we’ll get to know how a sweet girl was chosen to be a God candidate. Interestingly, Saki will also think of ways to participate in the battle. In short, the confrontations at the Grand Tower will be a lot more interesting in the upcoming episode.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment
Culture

Gaming Trailers

More Like This
Dying Light | Platinum Edition Launch Trailer
Latest Trailers
DayZ | Update Teaser
Shivam Gulati
@intronerd94

Shiv (He/Him) is a video game enthusiast who loves exploring everything happening in the gaming community. He enjoys competitive games in particular, even though he loses most of the time. He is an entertainment and gaming reporter at DualShockers.

Read more of Shivam's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know