PS VR Exclusive Hatsune Miku: VR Future Live Gets Adorable Launch Trailer

on October 13, 2016 10:16 AM

Sega launched a new trailer for their VR experience Hatsune Miku: VR Future Live, available now for PlayStation VR.

The concert experience is the first of three stages and will contain seven tracks from the vocaloid idol, including:

  • Love Trial by 40mP
  • 1/6 – out of the gravity – by noa
  • Satisfaction by kz
  • Weekender Girl by kz & Hachioji P
  • 39 by DECO*27 & sasakure.UK
  • Cute Medley – Idol Sounds by Mitchie M
  • Love Song by Lamaze-P

Players can purchase each stage for $14.99 or a season pass for $39.99.

Additionally, there is a demo with one song available, Weekender Girl by kz & Hachioji P, for VR owners to try out the experience.

Furthermore a free patch will released for Hatsune Miku Project Diva X to allow all fan made concerts to be viewable in VR.

You can watch the launch trailer below:

 /  Staff Writer
Azario Lopez has held multiple positions in the game's media industry. At DualShockers he focuses on providing coverage for niche and indie video games in the form of news updates, reviews, and interviews.