Queen Infiltrates Rock Band Music Store

On December 7th, the Rock Band music store will be receiving a ton of Queen songs with two new song packs for your enjoyment. Players with previously purchased tracks of Queen DLC will now have the option to purchase Pro Guitar/Pro Bass additions for those tracks in Rock Band 3 as well as purchase versions of the tracks that include harmonies and keys where applicable. Five tracks will also be available that will be new to Rock Band 3 that will include Pro Guitar/Pro Bass as well.

To see the list of tracks (as well as prices) by Queen that will become available next week, take a look after the break.

Queen Extravaganza Pack 01: $10.99/880 MS Points/1,100 Wii Points
  • “Hammer to Fall”
  • “Keep Yourself Alive”
  • “Now I’m Here”
  • “Play the Game”
  • “Tenement Funster”
  • “We Are the Champions” (RB3 version)
  • “We Will Rock You” (RB3 version)
Queen RB3 Enhanced Pack: $9.99/800 MS Points/1,000 Wii Points
  • “I Want It All” (RB3 version)
  • “I Want To Break Free” (RB3 version)
  • “Killer Queen” (RB3 version)
  • “One Vision” (RB3 version)
  • “Somebody To Love” (RB3 version)
  • “Under Pressure” (RB3 version)
Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
Tyler Christensen

Marked until death with the words "Gamer" across my back (literally) with Duck Hunt pistols across my shoulder blades. Tyler enjoys good beer, open-world games and is also a singer/songwriter.

Read more of Tyler's articles

Video Trailers

A Plague Tale: Innocence - Xbox Series X 4K UHD Reveal Trailer
Roboquest | Official Gameplay Trailer (2021)

Got a tip?

Let us know