Game Updates

Rainbow Six Siege Snow Brawl End Date and Time

It's your last chance for having fun in Snow Brawl!

January 3, 2022

Rainbow Six Siege Snow Brawl end time is approaching soon, and we suggest you take your one last chance in the snowball tournament before it leaves Chalet!

Now that we are on the third day of 2022, most of the games that had already started an in-game new year event are wrapping up their special modes, and Rainbow Six Siege is probably one of the first ones among the multiplayer titles.

  • CHECK THIS OUT: BF3 Reality Mod Open Alpha Begins Soon As Gameplay Trailer Reveals

As a brand new in-game mode that started a few weeks before new year’s eve back in 2021, Snow Brawl was a fun snowball tournament in the backyard of Chalet between the Siege operators.

Although the mode was popular for a wide variety of funny skins that it introduced for some of the beloved operators, it was criticized due to the very low amount of Renown that players would get after a Snowbrawl game, which was far less than Siege‘s previous limited-time modes.

Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege | Elite Ace Trailer

BridTV
7354
Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege | Elite Ace Trailer
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/SuzKXoUFaP4/hqdefault.jpg
927449
927449
center
26546

Rainbow Six Siege Snow Brawl End Time

The Snow Brawl event in Rainbow Six Siege will end on January 4 at 10 am PT/1 pm ET/6 pm UTC/7 pm BST/8 pm CEST.

Basically, tomorrow is your last chance to finish the in-game Snow Brawl challenges for free packs or purchase some event-themed Alpha Packs with your R6 Credits before they leave servers.

As we get closer to the Six Invitational 2022, the game will receive a limited-time Road to S.I. mode as well in February.

Rainbow Six Siege is now available on PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S, and PC. The game is available for free for the Xbox Game Pass subscribers on the consoles.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment
Game Updates

Gaming Trailers

More Like This
Rainbow Six Extraction | Operator Showcase: Rook Trailer
Latest Trailers
Neverwinter: Dragonbone Vale | Official Launch Trailer
Mehrdad Khayyat

Mehrdad (He/Him) is a Senior Staff Writer at DualShockers. He started writing about video games when he was a high-school student. He's probably one of those rare Rainbow Six Siege fans that have the game installed and updated on every available platform.

Read more of Mehrdad's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know