Game Updates

Rainbow Six Siege Snow Brawl Release Date and Time

Winter is here!

December 14, 2021

Rainbow Six Siege Snow Brawl release time is approaching soon, so, let’s have a final look at this fun event before we jump into the new version of Chalet for a brand-new limited-time capture-the-flag experience.

The very first limited-time event of Rainbow Six Siege in Year 6 Season 4 will arrive later today. Snow Brawl is a fun experience in a Christmas-themed Chalet where players will throw snowballs at each other instead of shooting bullets.

The event will have its own version of Chalet, but the playground will be in the eastern yard of Chalet, and players will be probably prevented from entering the building.

It’s yet to be seen how you should pick up snowballs, but apparently, there are going to be some snowball-shooting weapons in this event as the trailer showcases for some operators like Ash and Blackbeard. Also, it seems a few secondary gadgets like Smoke Grenade would be available too.

Rainbow Six Siege | Snow Brawl Event Trailer

BridTV
7238
Rainbow Six Siege | Snow Brawl Event Trailer
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/_cCHTzU2faA/hqdefault.jpg
922495
922495
center
26546

Rainbow Six Siege Snow Brawl Release Date and Time

Rainbow Six Siege Snow Brawl event will go live on December 14. Most in-game events in Rainbow Six Siege go live around 8 am PT/11 am ET/4 pm UTC/5 pm BST/6 pm CEST, and Snow Brawl is also expected to start at this time, though it might be one hour earlier or later.

The Snow Brawl event will be around until January 4. Similar to all in-game events, Snow Brawl will also feature special Alpha Packs that include event-themed cosmetics for select operators, including Frost, Blackbeard, Buck, Ash, Rook, Osa, Vigil, and more. Every player will receive one free event-themed Alpha Pack once Snow Brawl begins.

Rainbow Six Siege is now available on PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S, Stadia, Luna, and PC.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment
Game Updates

Gaming Trailers

More Like This
Rainbow Six Extraction | Operator Showcase: Rook Trailer
Latest Trailers
Halo Infinite | Winter Contingency Trailer
Mehrdad Khayyat

Mehrdad (He/Him) is a Senior Staff Writer at DualShockers. He started writing about video games when he was a high-school student. He's probably one of those rare Rainbow Six Siege fans that have the game installed and updated on every available platform.

Read more of Mehrdad's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know