Red Dead Redemption 2 Gameplay Video Will Be Revealed Tomorrow

Rockstar announced that a brand new gameplay video of Red Dead Redemption II for PS4 and Xbox One will be revealed on August 9th.

on August 8, 2018 10:08 AM

Rockstar Games announced today that tomorrow, August 9th, we’re finally getting to see a gameplay video of its massively-anticipated open-world game Red Dead Redemption 2. 

The video will be published directly by Rockstar at 11:00 AM  Eastern Time. This translates to 8:00 AM Pacific Time, 5:00 PM in Central Europe, and 4:00 PM in the United Kingdom.

At the moment, nothing specific is known about what will be showcased in the gameplay reveal, but it’s sure to excite the many who are eagerly waiting for new details of the western title.

Red Dead Redemption 2 will launch for PS4 and Xbox One on October 26th. You can check out its premium editions and the latest trailer. A few days ago Rockstar kicked off the promotion in New York City with some giant billboards featuring new artwork, while Take-Two executives hope that the game will “shatter expectations.”

Tomorrow we might catch a glimpse of whether that’s true or not.

If you want to pre-order the game, you can already do so on Amazon.

 /  Executive News Editor
Hailing from sunny (not as much as people think) Italy and long standing gamer since the age of Mattel Intellivision and Sinclair ZX Spectrum. Definitely a multi-platform gamer, he still holds the old dear PC nearest to his heart, while not disregarding any console on the market. RPGs (of any nationality) and MMORPGs are his daily bread, but he enjoys almost every other genre, prominently racing simulators, action and sandbox games. He is also one of the few surviving fans of the flight simulator genre on Earth.