Rent-A-Girlfriend Season 2 Episode 5 Release Date And Time

Ruka's appearance has brought a breach in Kazuya and Chizuru's relationship

July 28, 2022

The new season of Rent-A-Girlfriend hit our screens just a few weeks ago, picking up from where the previous season ended. Now as we approach Episode 5, the ups and downs in Kazuya and Chizuru’s relationship continue to befall. Ruka’s appearance in the previous chapter made things even worse for their relationship, so fans are eager to find out how they work through these troubles in Episode 5 of Rent-A-Girlfriend Season 2.

The new season of the series was greenlit even before the finale episode of the previous season. Since then, fans have been hyped to watch the new episodes. Season 2 of the series will run for 12 episodes, similar to the first one. And as the manga of the series is getting new chapters at the current time, it’s easy to conclude that the show will continue for more seasons.

DUALSHOCKERS VIDEO OF THE DAY

Episode 5 of Rent-A-Girlfriend Season 2 will air on Friday, July 29th, 2022, or Saturday, July 30th, 2022, depending on your location. The show will air on multiple local channels like ABC and TV Asahi in Japan. As for the international audience, Crunchyroll has licensed the show. As the series will follow a simultaneous release schedule, the timing of the episode’s release will vary according to your location. So. here’s the exact timing the episode will follow:

  • Pacific Time: 11:30 AM PST (July 29th)
  • Central Time: 1:30 PM CST (July 29th)
  • Eastern Time: 2:30 PM EST (July 29th)
  • British Time: 7:30 PM BST (July 29th)
  • Indian Time: 12:00 AM IST (July 30th)
  • Australian Time: 4:30 AM AEST (July 30th)
  • Japan Time: 3:30 AM JST (July 30th)

Rent-A-Girlfriend Season 2 Episode 4 Recap

After Mami approaches Kazuya, she asks him if she is responsible for him renting Chizuru, to which he denies. She then asks him to get a real girlfriend and leaves. While Mami is on her way, she is mad at him for lying to her, and she insults Kazuya. Ruka decides to go to Kazuya’s apartment and cook a meal for him. While she is at Kazuya’s place, they hear the news about a strong typhoon hitting the area, due to which she decides to stay at his place for the night.

Kazuya is swayed by Ruka’s cuteness and starts to admire her, but suddenly, she pulls out a condom. Kazuya tries to sleep; meanwhile, Ruka lies beside him and starts to cuddle him. Ruka realizes that she might be a nuisance for Kazuya, and he denies having any physical relationship with her. In the morning, Ruka leaves the place, and Kazuza feels relieved, believing Chizuru is still asleep. But it turns out that she was listening to everything this whole time.

Culture
Daksh Chaudhary
@Nutsaboutanime

Daksh is an anime fanatic who explores new anime and manga and loves to contaminate others with the same air. He also keeps himself updated to new games and movies.

Read more of Daksh's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know