Guides

Resident Evil 4 VR Release & Date Time in PT, ET, CT

Here is the release time of Resident Evil 4 VR.

October 21, 2021

Resident Evil 4 fans are quite elated, as they will soon be getting a chance to witness classical horror in virtual reality.

One of the most critically acclaimed games of all time, and a benchmark for horror games, Resident Evil 4 is a game etched in the memories of a large number of fans. There has been a lot of rumors regarding a Resident Evil 4 Remake, but we didn’t see any official announcement yet.

  • MORE: Halo Infinite Teased For RazerCon- Will We Get Campaign Footage?

Amidst all that, Resident Evil 4 VR is all set to release pretty soon. Considering how action-packed and adrenaline-rushing the game is, many fans are eager to try out the game in virtual reality. Here is all you need to know about the release date and time of the game.

Dead by Daylight | Resident Evil | Nemesis Trailer

BridTV
3333
Dead by Daylight | Resident Evil | Nemesis Trailer
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/gRdGN0m6ejg/hqdefault.jpg
822148
822148
center
26546

Resident Evil 4 VR Release Time

For fans who are eagerly waiting to play as the classic Leon once again, they don’t need to wait for long. Resident Evil 4 will be released on VR today itself, and players will be able to get their hands on the game. Here is the release time of the game as per different regions.

  • 7 am PT
  • 10 am ET
  • 3 pm BST
  • 2 pm GMT
  • 7:30 pm IST
  • 9am CT

Do note that this game is exclusive to Oculus Quest 2 2020, so players will not be able to play it on any other device, including the older Oculus Quest. Moreover, you can only buy the game on Oculus Store. As of now, the game is not available for pre-order. This means that there is no way to own the game before it releases. Once the game launches, you will be able to buy it and play it.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment
Guides

Gaming Trailers

Adopt Me | Winter Update Trailer
Apex Legends | Raiders Collection Event Trailer
Md Armughanuddin
@armughanuddin

Md (He/Him) is the Head of Content- India for DualShockers. He is pursuing Computer Science Engineering and is really passionate about gaming and technology. You can find him cracking complex coding problems during the day, and covering the latest happenings in the industry at night.

Read more of Md's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know