Resident Evil 7: Biohazard’s Season Pass Revealed and Detailed

on January 15, 2017 8:36 PM

Today, Capcom revealed and detailed Resident Evil 7’s season pass, via a listing on the game’s Steam page.

The order of the release of the content differs slightly from what was leaked a few weeks ago. If you purchase the season pass you will get access to the following content as it becomes available.

Banned Footage Vol. 1
– Nightmare
– Bedroom
– Ethan Must Die

Banned Footage Vol. 2
– 21
– Daughters
– Jack’s 55th Birthday

Additional Story Episode

It’s important to note Capcom has said season pass purchases cannot be cancelled, regardless of whether or not any content has been downloaded. All season pass content will be made available by December 31, 2017.

The season pass will run at $29.99 USD, or be available as part of the game’s deluxe bundle for $89.98. Resident Evil 7: Biohazard is set to release for PC, Xbox One, and PS4 (with PlayStation VR support) on January 24th.

 /  Assignments Editor & News Editor
Tyler Fischer is the Assignments Editor and News Editor at DualShockers. He specializes in writing breaking news, managing assignments, and organization. Born and raised in New York, Tyler studies journalism and public relations at SUNY New Paltz. In his free time he enjoys playing and watching soccer, getting lost in game lore, and writing comedy scripts.