Guides

Riders Republic Beta - Start Time, Date, and How To Register (PC, PlayStation & Xbox)

Here's how you can play in the new Riders Republic Beta!

By Kyle Knight

August 22, 2021

Ubisoft’s upcoming sports title, Riders Republic, might have received a release date delay recently, but the planned Beta is thankfully still set to go ahead as planned.

Here’s everything you need to know about the upcoming Beta, including how you can register your interest for a free code.

  • MORE: Riders Republic gets Release Date and New Trailer at Ubisoft Forward

Beta Anncouncement Trailer | Riders Republic

BridTV
4026
Beta Anncouncement Trailer | Riders Republic
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/kMZzVZhBP_Q/hqdefault.jpg
840897
840897
center
26546

When Does Riders Republic Release?

Riders Republic was originally scheduled to release on Thursday, September 2nd. But, after Ubisoft made the tough decision to delay their upcoming title, Riders Republic will now release on Thursday, October 28th for Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, and Google Stadia.

Riders Republic Beta – Start Date & Time

Although there are still a few months to go until the official release, fans will be able to get their hands on the upcoming multiplayer playground when the official Beta goes live this week.

According to Ubisoft, the Beta will begin on Monday, August 23rd, and finish on Wednesday, August 25th. Check out the start and finish times below:

Beta Start Time – August 23rd

  • 12AM PT
  • 3AM ET
  • 7AM UTC
  • 8AM BST

Beta Finish TimeAugust 25th

  • 9AM PT
  • 12PM ET
  • 4PM UTC
  • 5PM BST

How To Register And Get A Code For The Riders Republic Beta

The upcoming Beta is open for everyone to register but doesn’t guarantee you’ll get chosen to take part.

In order to register your interest and possibly receive a Beta code for Riders Republic, simply follow the steps below:

  • Head to the Ubisoft Riders Republic Website here
  • Sign in to your Ubisoft account
  • Select ‘Register Now’
  • Select your platform of choice and click ‘Register’

That’s it, if you’re lucky enough to be chosen you’ll receive an email with your Beta code. Good luck!

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know

Gaming Trailers

Age of Empires IV | Official Launch Trailer
Vampyr | Enhanced Graphics Update
Kyle Knight
@KJKnight_

Kyle is a Film and TV graduate from Coventry. He's a PC enthusiast with a not so enthusiastic PC and is all about triple-A titles!

Read more of Kyle's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know