Rock Band 3 DLC For Nov 9 Features Bon Jovi, Deftones

By John Colaw

November 5, 2010

The next batch of DLC for Rock Band 3 will hit the Rock Band Music Store on November 9th, including a selection of tracks which will feature upgrades for Pro tracks. This week’s DLC includes a large selection of songs by Bon Jovi and three more individual tracks by The Talking Heads, New Order, and the Deftones! This pack will be the first to feature “Pro” Upgrades to previously existing tracks, adding Pro Guitar, keys, bass and drum tracks, as well as adding Vocal Harmonies and a a standard keyboard track.

Each song will cost the standard $1.99 / 160 Microsoft Points, and an additional $.99 / 80 MSP if you want to upgrade the song with “Pro” tracks. In addition you can purchase the “Bon Jovi: Greatest Hits Rock Band”, a pack featuring all the Bon Jovi tracks for $19.99 / 1,600 Microsoft Points. Read on for the list of songs, those marked with an “X” are available for the “Pro” upgrade.

· Bon Jovi – “Bad Medicine”

· Bon Jovi – “Blaze of Glory”

· Bon Jovi – “Have a Nice Day”

· Bon Jovi – “I’ll Be There For You”

· Bon Jovi – “It’s My Life”

· Bon Jovi – “Lay Your Hands On Me”

· Bon Jovi – “Livin’ on a Prayer (RB3 version)” X

Why Ratchet & Clank is the Most Important PS5 Game

· Bon Jovi – “Runaway” X

· Bon Jovi – “Wanted Dead or Alive (RB3 version)” X

· Bon Jovi – “We Weren’t Born to Follow”

· Bon Jovi – “Who Says You Can’t Go Home”

· Bon Jovi – “You Give Love a Bad Name (RB3 version)” X

· Deftones – “My Own Summer (Shove It)” X

· New Order – “Blue Monday” X

· Talking Heads – “Burning Down the House” X

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know

Gaming Trailers

Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege | Showdown Returns Event Trailer
Diablo II: Resurrected | Live Action Trailer ft. Simu Liu
John Colaw

John is what you might call something of a badass. When he's not writing about games or playing them, he's playing in the Kansas City band "Documentary" and drinking as many different beers as often as he can. He's a huge comic nerd in the best sense of the term, with a particular love for the Creator Owned movement.

Read more of John's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know