Rock Band 3 for Nintendo DS Gets Trailer + Track List

Rock Band 3 is making big waves on consoles as it adds Pro Modes and real guitars / keyboards as playable instruments. Now to see what the DS version of this title will bring as far as tracks we have been hit with this trailer and track list from Harmonix. On the DS version you will be playing all instruments, switching between them as you go. Even Ozzy Ozbourne, Queen, The Doors, Faith No More, and The Jimi Hendrix Experience made it to this portable title! Hitting in October, you can expect the following tracks after the break on Rock Band 3 on Nintendo’s handheld. The game is rated E 10 for everyone above the age of 10.

*Trailer below Track List*


· Ida Maria, “Oh My God”

· Metric, “Combat Baby”

· Paramore, “Misery Business”

· Phoenix, “Lasso”

· Rilo Kiley, “Portions for Foxes”

· Tokio Hotel, “Humanoid”

· The Vines, “Get Free”

· The White Stripes, “The Hardest Button to Button”


· Faith No More, “Midlife Crisis”

· Jane’s Addiction, “Been Caught Stealing”

· Smash Mouth, “Walkin’ On The Sun”


· The Cure, “Just Like Heaven”

· INXS, “Need You Tonight”

· Joan Jett, “I Love Rock N’ Roll”

· Night Ranger, “Sister Christian”

· Ozzy Osbourne, “Crazy Train”

· Roxette, “The Look”

· Whitesnake, “Here I Go Again”


· The B-52’s, “Rock Lobster”

· Doobie Brothers, “China Grove”

· Foreigner, “Cold As Ice”

· Queen, “Bohemian Rhapsody”

· Yes, “Roundabout”


· The Doors, “Break on Through (To the Other Side)”

· The Jimi Hendrix Experience, “Crosstown Traffic”

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
Jon Ireson

Jon is a gamer above all else. He plays all types of games. You can find him mostly in War games. He is very passionate and a hard worker and it shows through his writing. Favorite Games: Warhawk, Soldier of Fortune 2: Double Helix, Final Fantasy 6

Video Trailers

Wasteland 3: The Battle of Steeltown - Launch Trailer
Dark Alliance – Official Gameplay Overview Trailer

Got a tip?

Let us know