Rock Band 4 DLC More Metal Pack 01 Featured in New Video

Harmonix released a new video for Rock Band 4 today which detailed the contents of More Metal Pack 01 DLC.

The three tracks added in More Metal Pack 01 are “The Stage” by Avenged Sevenfold, “Trust” by Megadeath, and “Dead Memories” by Slipknot. The pack costs $5.49, although the tracks can be purchased separately for $1.99 each.

Harmonix also released a list of all the other new songs coming to the game this month, which you can see below:

  • The All-American Rejects – “Swing, Swing”
  • Blue Öyster Cult – “(Don’t Fear) The Reaper”
  • Fun. – “Some Nights”
  • Kansas – “Carry On Wayward Son”
  • Lady Gaga – “Applause”
  • Lady Gaga – “A-YO”
  • Lady Gaga – “The Edge of Glory”
  • OMI – “Cheerleader (Felix Jaehn Remix)”
  • Toto – “Hold the Line”

You can watch the video below. Rock Band 4 is available now on  PS4 and Xbox One.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
Tomas Franzese

Tomas Franzese is a News Editor at DualShockers, writing a variety of reviews and shedding light on upcoming games for both PC and consoles. While he has been a gamer most of his life, he began writing for DualShockers in 2016 and has almost never put his computer or a controller down since.

Video Trailers

Episode 2 Act III Gameplay Trailer - VALORANT
Story Teaser: Through the Eyes of a Dragon | Genshin Impact

Got a tip?

Let us know