Rock Band Country Pack 3 Announced

on January 29, 2010 12:32 PM

Coming up the week of February 2, more country sounds are coming to Rock Band for the PS3, Wii and Xbox 360.  The upcoming artists include the likes of Kenny Chesney, Rascal Flatts and Willie Nelson.  I used to be way more into country than I am now, but I still like a few select artists, and Rascal Flatts is one of the groups I like, so looks like I’ll be picking up at least that one.  But, there are five more.  Here’s a list of all six tracks that will be included in this track pack.

These tracks will be available for the Wii and Xbox 360 on February 2 and for the PS3 on February 4.

  • Kenny Chesney ~ “She Thinks My Tractor’s Sexy”
  • Montgomery Gentry ~ “Gone”
  • Rascall Flatts ~ “Me and My Gang”
  • Sara Evans ~ “Suds in the Bucket”
  • Trace Adkins ~ “Swing”
  • Willie Nelson ~ “On the Road Again”

The usual pricing structure applies:

  • $1.99 USD, £.99 UK, €1.49 EU (160 Microsoft Points for Xbox 360) per track
  • $9.99, £4.99 UK, €7.99 EU (800 Microsoft Points for Xbox 360) for “Going Country Pack 03”
  • $2.00 USD (200 Wii Points™) per track
 /  Reviews Editor / PR
Chad joined the DualShockers staff in mid 2009 and since then has put much of his time into covering RPGs, with a focus on the Japanese side of the genre, from the obscure to the mainstream. He's a huge fan of iconic games like Secret of Mana, Final Fantasy VI and Persona 4 yet enjoys the smaller niche titles, as well. In his spare time he enjoys experiencing new beer, new foods and keeping up with just about every sci-fi show on television. He's married to an intelligent, beautiful Southern Belle who keeps his life interesting with witty banter and spicy Cajun cooking.