Rock Band DLC is Disturbing? No it’s Disturbed, and More

Rock Band DLC is Disturbing? No it’s Disturbed, and More


Hitting the Wii, PS3, and Xbox 360 Rock Band games soon via DLC is Disturbed with a three pack from the band’s upcoming album Asylum. As always these tracks can also be picked up individually also for $1.99 each. If you’re a fan of the three time Number 1 Billboard artists Disturbed then this will be a great DLC pack for you. In addition to these add-ons Crash Kings will be releasing “Mountain Man”, The Veer Union is dropping “Seasons” (which will also be available on the family-friendly LEGO Rock Band store), and We Are the Fallen gives “Bury Me Alive” the Rock Band makeover. These titles can be purchased together in the Universal Motown Republic Rock Track 01 or individually. Hit the break for the full breakdown of this DLC heading to Rock Band next week and enjoy rocking it out people.

  • Disturbed – “Another Way to Die”
  • Disturbed – “Asylum”
  • Disturbed – “The Animal”
  • Crash Kings – “Mountain Man”
  • The Veer Union – “Seasons” +
  • We Are the Fallen – “Bury Me Alive”
  • Price: $1.99 USD, £.99 UK, €1.49 EU (160 Microsoft Points) per song, 200 Wii Points™ per song OR $5.49, £2.49 UK, €3.99 EU (440 Microsoft Points) for Disturbed Pack 03 and Universal Motown Republic Rock Pack 01

    Tracks marked with “+” will also be available in the family-friendly LEGO® Rock Band Music Store.

    ** Dates for Rock Band game tracks are tentative and subject to change. **