Rock Band Gets A Little Bit Country

Rock Band Gets A Little Bit Country


Rock and Roll, and a little bit Country, that’s what Donny & Marie Osmond were singing back in the day, now Rock Band is getting a little bit more Country than previous. Reba McEntire, Lady Antebellum, Josh Turner, and more are joining the massive Rock Band database for the PS3, Xbox 360, and Wii. These tracks will hit on August 31st in North America and on the European PSN network on September 1st. You know you want to engage in the Country twang and give that Rush album a short break, so hit the jump and find out the pricing (as if you didn’t already know) as well as the full track list of the music being added to the Rock Band store.

· Dierks Bentley—“What Was I Thinkin’”

· Eric Church – “Hell on the Heart”

· Jamey Johnson – “Women”

· Josh Turner – “Would You Go With Me” +

· Keith Urban – “Days Go By” +

· Lady Antebellum – “Lookin’ For a Good Time”

· Laura Bell Bundy – “Rebound”

· Reba McEntire – “Fancy” +

· Sugarland – “It Happens” +

(All tracks are original master recordings)

Price: $1.99 USD, £.99 UK, €1.49 EU (160 Microsoft Points) per song
$2.00 USD (200 Wii Points™) per song
$14.99, £7.49 UK, €10.99 EU (1,200 Microsoft Points) for Going Country Pack 04
** Dates for Rock Band game tracks are tentative and subject to change. **