Rock Band Gets Brutal!

To celebrate the anticipated game Brutal Legends, Hamonix and MTV Games is releasing a set metal pack for Rock Band on the Wii, PS3, and XBOX 360.  The song list is as follows:

· Motörhead – “(We Are) The Road Crew ‘08”

· Tenacious D – “The Metal”

· Testament – “More Than Meets the Eye”

· Black Tide – “Show Me the Way”

· Blink-182 – “What’s My Age Again?”

· Joe Satriani – “Satch Boogie”

· Joe Satriani – “Surfing with the Alien”

· Kansas – “Icarus (Borne on the Wings of Steel)” (Live from Two for the Show)

· Kansas – “Point of Know Return” (Live from Two for the Show)

· L7 – “Andres”

It looks like a great song set, especially when Tenacious D themselves are included. PSP fans, don’t loom so glum. In addition to the song set release, PSP Rock Band Unplugged will have two new additions in the music store for everyone. “Jeremy” by Pearl Jam and “Headknocker” by Foreigner will rock the portable system out. All the songs will be on their respected systems and online stores October 15th.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know

Video Trailers

Unspottable - Release Trailer
Cris Tales - Opening Movie - Nintendo Switch

Got a tip?

Let us know