Rock On With the New Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock Trailer

July 8, 2010

Today, a new Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock trailer has released. This trailer includes a few songs from the upcoming title’s set list including, Dire Straits’ “Money For Nothing,” Muse’s “Uprising,” Linkin Park’s “Bleed It Out” and Def Leppard’s “Pour Some Sugar On Me.” These are just a few of the songs that can be found on the title’s huge set list that includes over ninety songs. Be sure to check out the trailer below and see if you have what it takes to be a Warrior of Rock.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know

or Comment Below

LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment

Gaming Trailers

Generation Zero | Official Resistance Update Trailer
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege | No Plan No Game Trailer
Taran Brar

Taran is a Computer Science Enginnering Student at The Ohio State University. He played his first video game on the SNES but did not own a console until he got an N64. Favorite Games: World of Warcraft, .Hack series and Dynasty Warriors 2

Read more of Taran's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know