Rocket League: The Vinyl Collection Now Available for Pre-Order at iam8bit

on July 15, 2016 2:49 PM

Psyonix announced today that they have partnered will iam8bit to bring Rocket League’s Soundtrack to vinyl. It features a cover from Dan Bronsema, which you can see below.

The 3xLP 180-gram album includes both volumes one and two of the official soundtrack, which contain the following tracks:

Vol 1:

01 Rocket League Theme by Mike Ault

02 Angel Wings (feat. Avianna Acid) by Mike Ault

03 Darkness by Mike Ault & Christian De La Torre

04 Flying Forever (feat. Morgan Perry) by Mike Ault

05 I Can Be (feat. Crysta) – by Mike Ault

06 In My Dreams (feat. Nikki Wilkins) by Mike Ault

07 Lacuna by Mike Ault

08 Love Thru The Night (feat. Morgan Perry) by Mike Ault

09 We Speak Chinese by Mike Ault & Abandoned Carnival

10 Seeing Whats Next by Hollywood Principle

11 Whiplash by Hollywood Principle

Vol. 2:

12 Firework by Hollywood Principle

13 Breathing Underwater (Ether Remix) by Hollywood Principle & Ether

14 Looking to the Future by Mike Ault

15 Escape from L.A. (Instrumental) by Mike Ault & Abandoned Carnival

16 Seeing What’s Next (Kev Frey Remix) by Hollywood Principle & Kev Frey

17 When the Lights Come On (Instrumental) by Mike Ault & Abandoned Carnival

18 Hard Buzz by Mike Ault & Abandoned Carnival

19 Game Time (featuring Dr. Awkward) by Mike Ault

20 Scorched Earth by Kevin Riepl

21 RLCS Theme by Mike Ault

22 Rocket League Throwback Anthem by Adam B. Metal

There is also a limited edition version available for pre-order that comes with unique pictures printed on them. Only 1000 of these will be made.  You can see a gif of it below and pre-order here. Rocket League: The Vinyl Collection orders will ship sometime later this year.


 /  News Editor
Tomas Franzese is a News Editor at DualShockers, writing a variety of reviews and shedding light on upcoming games for both PC and consoles. While he has been a gamer most of his life, he began writing for DualShockers in 2016 and has almost never put his computer or a controller down since.