Rocksmith 2014 Edition Gets New Aerosmith Songs Pack and Trailer to Match

on January 7, 2014 2:55 PM

Ubisoft released a new Rocksmith 2014 trailer today for their latest DLC song pack featuring five Aerosmith songs.

The songs “Dream On,” “Sweet Emotion,” “Same Old Song And Dance,” “Oh Yeah” and “Legendary Child” are available now for download. Meanwhile you can watch the DLC trailer, which has been posted below.

 /  Staff Writer
A Reviews Editor at DualShockers who is always looking to improve her writing and delve deeper into the industry. She is shamelessly in love with JRPGs and can easily rack up 100+ hours from level grinding alone. Even though she graduated from Hofstra University with a B.A. in Public Relations, her talent and wisdom (read: blind luck) landed her a job at DualShockers, where she continues to plot her escape by betraying their secrets for power and world domination.