Section 8 Seek and Destroy DLC

January 20, 2010

SouthPeak Games and TimeGate Studios have announced the first DLC for Section 8, available for the Xbox 360 and Games for Windows Live Marketplace. The Seek and Destroy map pack will add three new maps for Multiplayer and Instant Action modes, while also adding 10 brand new achievements for gamers. The three maps included are “Devil’s Backbone”, “Hornet’s Nest”, and “Azure Basin”. The Seek and Destroy map pack is available for 560 Microsoft Points and is available now.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know

or Comment Below

LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment

Gaming Trailers

Halo Infinite | Fracture: Tenrai Launch Trailer
VHS | Reveal Trailer
Josh Wright

Josh resides in VA and enjoys spending time with his wife Lena, two wonderful kids Peyton and Bailey, and their puppy Marley. He moonlights as an Xbox Ambassador and someday hopes to rule the galaxy. Favorite Games: Mega Man, Tecmo Bowl, Call of Duty 4 Modern Warfare

Read more of Josh's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know