Culture

Seirei Gensouki: Spirit Chronicles Episode 11 Release Date and Preview

'Silver Bride' will be the title of Episode 11.

By Jo Craig

September 7, 2021

Seirei Gensouki: Spirit Chronicles is nearing the end of its season 1 debut, standing as an adaptation of the light novel of the same name by Yuri Kitayama and illustrated by Riv.

Season 1 has been following Rio, a boy from the slums of the Beltram Kingdom, who is driven to avenge his murdered mother. Episode 11 sees Rio stand against a new spirit in the village of the People of the Spirits, and we cover where you can watch the episode, as well as its release date, time, and preview.

Seirei Gensouki: Spirit Chronicles | OFFICIAL TRAILER

BridTV
3209
Seirei Gensouki: Spirit Chronicles | OFFICIAL TRAILER
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/KS7dinNk_z4/hqdefault.jpg
819925
819925
center
26546

Release Date and Time

  • Seirei Gensouki: Spirit Chronicles Episode 11 will be released on Tuesday, September 14, 2021 in Japan.

Due to the time zone differences, some parts of the world will be able to watch Episode 11 on Monday, September 13 instead. The new episode is expected to premiere at 2 AM JST (Japan Standard Time) and below we’ve highlighted the release times for other parts of the world.

  • Pacific Time – 10 AM AM PDT Monday, September 13
  • Central Time – 12 PM CDT Monday, September 13
  • Eastern Time – 1 PM EDT Monday, September 13
  • British Time – 6 PM BST Monday, September 13
  • European Time – 7 PM CEST Monday, September 13
  • Indian Time: 10:30 PM IST Monday, September 13
  • Korea Time – 2 AM KST Tuesday, September 14
  • Australia Time – 2:30 AM ACST Tuesday, September 14

Where to Watch

Seirei Gensouki: Spirit Chronicles will comprise 12 episodes in its first season, and viewers will be able to watch episode 11 via Crunchyroll.

The subtitled version will be available to watch on release day, however Seirei Gensouki: Spirit Chronicles currently has no plans to release an English dub version.

Episode 10 Recap and Episode 11 Preview

*Spoilers Ahead for Episode 10**

Episode 10, titled ‘A Spirit’s Awakening’, saw Rio return home to the village of the People of the Spirits. Rio is shocked to find a mysterious girl lying next to him as he awakes, which also comes as a surprise to Latifa and the others. As it transpires, the girl was actually Rio’s bond spirit, and he proceeds to name her Aishia. Meanwhile, the spirit of the great trees, Dryas, sensed the rising of a powerful spirit, and Rio and Aishia agreed to enter into combat to determine its abilities.

There has been no official synopsis released for Episode 11 yet, however, the next chapter, titled ‘Silver Bride’, is bound to follow Rio and Aishia’s discovery of the spirit’s abilities, and whether it poses a threat against the village.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know

Gaming Trailers

For Honor | Y5S3 Tempest Reveal Trailer
Clash Royale | Executioner Kitchen and New Season Trailer
Jo Craig
@geekyjj77

Being a pop culture writer and a proud geek of all trades, Jo loves to dissect fandoms and marvel at their insides. The entirety of The Lord of the Rings, superhero origins, the Ghost of Tsushima score, the Wings of Freedom, and the endless search for a sleepy Tyranitar are but a few of Jo's passions, with a penchant for contributing to the geek culture community.

Read more of Jo's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know