Seventeen Disney Games Joining PlayStation Now Today

Seventeen Disney Games Joining PlayStation Now Today

Seventeen Disney games will be joining PlayStation Now today including Disney Universe, Lego Pirates of the Caribbean, and more.

Today Sony Interactive Entertainment announced its PlayStation Now service will be receiving some more content today in the form of seventeen Disney games.

You can check out the full list of games below:

  • Disney Universe
  • LEGO Pirates of the Caribbean
  • Split Second
  • Disney’s Epic Mickey 2: The Power of Two
  • TRON: Evolution
  • Toy Story Mania!
  • Monkey Island: Special Edition
  • Pirates of the Caribbean: At World’s End
  • Monkey Island 2: Special Edition
  • Cars 2: The Video Game (PS3)
  • Brave
  • Cars Race-O-Rama
  • Phineas and Ferb: Across the Second Dimension
  • Cars: Mater-National Championship
  • Bolt
  • G-Force
  • Ratatouille

You can enjoy a trailer that shows off gameplay each and every one of those titles at the end of this article.

PlayStation Now is a service that allows users to stream over 500 PlayStation 3 and PlayStation 4 games for either $19.99 a month or $44.99 for three months. A seven day free trial is also available, which you can sign up for by clicking here. Currently you can use the service on the PlayStation 4, the PlayStation 3, the PlayStation Vita, the PlayStation TV, PC, all Sony Blu-Ray players, all Samsung TVs, and a number of Sony Bravia TVs, however, back in February, Sony announced that starting on August 15th, 2017, only the PlayStation 4 and the PC will support the service.

Last month, Sony added nine new games to the PlayStation Now service, including Sniper Elite III and Payday 2.