Guides

Sherlock Holmes Chapter One Release Date, Time and Price

Ready to begin a mystery?

November 15, 2021

Sherlock Holmes is back at it so here is where you can catch Chapter One alongside its release time and price.

Who doesn’t love a bit of mystery? And you’ll find just that in Frogwares latest installed into the Sherlock Holmes franchise that is based on Arthur Conan Doyle’s Sherlock Holmes stories. While the franchise is indeed based on Doyle’s stories, each game has an original plot and storyline.

This time around in Sherlock Holmes Chapter One, fans will find themselves in an open-world environment in a story-rich detective thriller set in the 19th century times of an exotic, dangerous island called Cordona. With plenty of choices to make, players will have to be on their guard to make it through until the end.

Sherlock Holmes | Chapter One Prologue Trailer

BridTV
6530
Sherlock Holmes | Chapter One Prologue Trailer
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/vb4DzKVf814/hqdefault.jpg
897650
897650
center
26546

What date does Sherlock Holmes Chapter One come out on?

Murder-mystery fans and aspiring detectives will be glad to know they don’t have too much longer to wait. Sherlock Holmes Chapter One will be available on November 16, 2021.

Release time for Sherlock Holmes Chapter One?

The release time for when you can get stuck into Sherlock Holmes‘ shenanigans completely depends on where you are situated in the world but here is when you can expect the game to release:

The game is set to go live globally on PC, PS5, and Xbox X / S on Tuesday, November 16th at 0:00 am BST.  This means that for players in regions such as North and South America, the game will be available on Monday, November 15th.

  • United Kingdom: 0:00am BST | Tues, Nov 16th
  • West + Central Europe: 1:00am CET  | Tues Nov 16th
  • Moscow:  3:00am MSK | Tues Nov 16th
  • Japan: 9:00am JST | Tues Nov 16th
  • Sydney: 11:00am AEDT | Tues Nov 16th
  • San Francisco: 4:00pm PST | Mon Nov 15th
  • New York:  7:00pm EST | Mon Nov 15th

Price

The standard edition of Sherlock Holmes Chapter One will be $44.99 which includes Sherlock Holmes: Crimes and Punishments, Lead Zeppelin Quest, Consulting Detective and Victorian Vampire Outfits and 500 Manghirs. Or if you fancy spending a bit more, the deluxe edition of the game will be $59.99 and that comes with the season pass, a bunch of quests and outfits.

Sherlock Holmes Chapter One will be available on PS5, Xbox Series X/S, and PC.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment
Guides

Gaming Trailers

Latest Trailers
Call of Duty | Warzone Pacific Launch Trailer
Latest Trailers
Destiny 2: Beyond Light | Bungie 30th Anniversary Trailer
Rachael Fiddis
@Irish_Soulful

Rachael (She/Her), who is Deputy Editor & Head of Stakeholder Relations, has been gaming for many years. Some of her favourite video games include The Witcher 3 and The Last of Us but also loves a good indie title. Gaming Culture is where her heart lies and spends many hours sieving through gaming fan art and cosplay displays. Other than gaming, Rachael is a book nerd and music lover.

Read more of Rachael's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know