We're Building a Community - Find out how to take part and sign up here.

Game Updates

Shovel Knight Pocket Dungeon Release Time, Date, and Pre-Order Bonuses

Here's everything you need to know surrounding the release of Shovel Knight Pocket Dungeon!

December 12, 2021

Shovel Knight Pocket Dungeon launches on PlayStation 4, Nintendo Switch, and PC this week and we’ve got the official release time for each platform so you know when to jump in.

Thankfully there’s not much longer to go until Shovel Knight Pocket Dungeon arrives, as fans are eager to jump into the latest entry in the Shovel Knight games.

Pocket Dungeon is developed by Yacht Club Games and Vine, and is an action-packed puzzle game with 13 playable characters at launch and plenty of dungeons to conquer.

  • READ MORE: 5 Games To De-stress You and Promote Better Mental Health This Christmas

Dying Light 2 | Stay Human Cinematic Trailer

BridTV
7181
Dying Light 2 | Stay Human Cinematic Trailer
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/68bZ1LKKh7Q/hqdefault.jpg
918889
918889
center
26546

Shovel Knight Pocket Dungeon Release Time and Date

The release date for Shovel Knight Pocket Dungeon is Monday, December 13th, 2021 and will launch on PlayStation 4, Nintendo Switch, and PC.

Unfortunately, the release time for Shovel Knight Pocket Dungeon will vary depending on your platform. For those purchasing Shovel Knight Pocket Dungeon on PC, the Steam Store Page states that the release time is 9AM PT / 12PM ET / 5PM GMT.

As for those on PlayStation 4, the game’s store page states that it will release at 9PM PT (December 12th) / 12AM ET / 5AM GMT.

The store page for the Nintendo Switch version of Shovel Knight Pocket Dungeon does not detail a specific time, but third party titles often arrive at 9AM PT / 12PM ET / 5PM GMT.

  • READ MORE: How to Download Minecraft 1.18.1 Sodium 1.17 & Get FPS Boost

Pre-Order Bonuses and Price

Fans will be pleased to know that the Steam version of Shovel Knight Pocket Dungeon comes with some exclusive pre-order perks. For those that pre-order the game before release, you’ll receive the following items:

Shovel Knight Pocket Dungeon is £17.99 GBP or $19.99 USD. For more details, visit the game’s official website.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment
Game Updates

Gaming Trailers

More Like This
Shovel Knight Pocket Dungeon | Launch Trailer
Latest Trailers
Jack 'n' Hat | Launch Trailer
Kyle Knight
@KJKnight_

Kyle (He/Him) is a Film and TV graduate from Coventry. He's a PC enthusiast with a not so enthusiastic PC and is all about triple-A titles!

Read more of Kyle's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know