Guides

Sims 4 Blooming Rooms Release Date, Time, and Price

Here is all you need to know about Sims 4 Blooming Rooms.

November 8, 2021

Sims 4 Blooming Rooms is all set to release soon, and it is all set to make some interesting changes to the game.

While life simulators have been around for a long time now, barely a few have managed to rival the popularity of the Sims franchise. With the addition of new content and DLC, the developers have ensured that fans always have new content to look forward to.

  • MORE: How to Play Forza Horizon 5 Early – Release Time in US, UK and New Zealand

The Sims 4 Blooming Rooms update is coming pretty soon, and it will be adding indoor plants to the game. As players get a chance to witness a “soothing atmosphere of growth all around with unexpected leafy details and natural beauty

The Sims 4 Spa Day Refresh: Official Trailer

BridTV
4706
The Sims 4 Spa Day Refresh: Official Trailer
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/xDL-cFvzd4Q/hqdefault.jpg
857751
857751
center
26546

What is the release date and price of Sims 4 Blooming Rooms?

Sims 4 Blooming Rooms is all set to arrive on November 9th, 2021. This was confirmed by the developers a week ago, although we had a fair idea about the release date thanks to the various leaks. As far as the timings are concerned, while no official announcement has been made, these updates go live at the same time always, so we can expect the same this time around as well. Here are the expected timings of the update.

  • 10 am PT
  • 7 pm BST
  • 6pm GMT
  • 12pm CT
  • 1pm ET

What is the price of Sims 4 Blooming Rooms?

The Sims 4 Blooming Room will be available for just $4.99 when it launches. Players can buy the DLC on their respective platforms from the various storefronts. With the update all set to launch very soon, Sims 4 fans are eagerly waiting for the update to drop.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment
Guides

Gaming Trailers

More Like This
Fate/Grand Order | Europa Servant Introduction Trailer
Latest Trailers
Virtua Fighter 5 Ultimate Showdown | Yakuza Series Collaboration Pack Announce Trailer
Md Armughanuddin
@armughanuddin

Md (He/Him) is the Head of Content- India for DualShockers. He is pursuing Computer Science Engineering and is really passionate about gaming and technology. You can find him cracking complex coding problems during the day, and covering the latest happenings in the industry at night.

Read more of Md's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know