News

Solar Ash Release Date, Time, and Price

Rei's adventure is about to begin!

December 1, 2021

Let’s have a final look at the launch details of Solar Ash, including its release time just one day before its arrival.

If the name Hyper Light Drifter sounds familiar to you, then you would probably be excited about Solar Ash. A brand new experience developed by Heart Machine in a 3D world, unlike their previous project.

  • CHECK THIS OUT: How to Play Company of Heroes 3 Multiplayer Alpha for Free

Solar Ash follows the story of a Voidrunner whose only hope for surviving is to save her homeland from the invasion of Ultravoid.

Featuring a surreal art style, Solar Ash is an action-adventure experience with some unique gameplay mechanics set in dream-like locations of Rei’s home planet.

As an indie game, Solar Ash will be published by Annapurna Interactive in almost 24 hours. The game was supposed to come out earlier, but the COVID-19 situation forced developers to push back the release date.

Now, if you are excited to play Solar Ash the moment it launches, let’s have a look at the game’s release time in different time zones as well as its launch price and target platforms.

Solar Ash – Gameplay Trailer

BridTV
2446
Solar Ash – Gameplay Trailer
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/HmHKDSbLoEo/hqdefault.jpg
800023
800023
center
26546

Solar Ash Release Date and Time

Solar Ash will be available on December 2 in most regions of the world except for the Eastern Asian countries. Below, you can check out the exact release time for every major time zone:

North America:

  • December 2 at 9 am PT/12 pm ET

Europe:

  • December 2 at 5 pm UTC/6 pm BST/7 pm CEST

Asia:

  • December 3 at 2 am JST

Solar Ash Price

Solar Ash will be available for $19.99 on PS4, PS5, and PC. The PC version of the game is exclusive to Epic Games Store and it’s not hit by a 10% discount for those who pre-order the game just before its launch.

Up until now, neither the developer nor the publisher behind Solar Ash revealed any plans for launching the game on Xbox and Nintendo consoles.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment
News

Gaming Trailers

More Like This
Solar Ash | Launch Trailer
Latest Trailers
Fate/Grand Order | Tomoe Gozen (Archer of Inferno) Servant Introduction
Mehrdad Khayyat

Mehrdad (He/Him) is a Senior Staff Writer at DualShockers. He started writing about video games when he was a high-school student. He's probably one of those rare Rainbow Six Siege fans that have the game installed and updated on every available platform.

Read more of Mehrdad's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know