Culture

Solo Leveling Chapter 155: Release Date, Time, Where to Read

Get ready for the next Solo Leveling chapter.

After a long wait, Solo Leveling Chapter 155 is close to its official release, and here’s what we know about the upcoming chapter’s release schedule.

Solo Leveling is one of the most popular Korean manhwas right now. The series flaunts some incredible characters and an amazing storyline. Also, the artwork of the manhwa is nothing short of spectacular.

Millions of worldwide fans love reading the new Solo Leveling chapters each week. And right now, everyone is eagerly waiting for Chapter 155.

  • More: 7 Best Manhwa Like Solo Leveling You Should Read Right Now

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations – Ending 15 | Answers

BridTV
2148
Boruto: Naruto Next Generations – Ending 15 | Answers
790455
790455
center
26546

Solo Leveling Chapter 155 Release Date

Solo Leveling Chapter 155 is scheduled to release on Wednesday, June 9th, or Thursday, June 10th, depending on your region.

For readers in Korea, the release date will be June 10th; however, for most international readers, the new chapter will come out on June 9th.

When writing this article, there is no official confirmation on the next chapter getting delayed. So, you can expect chapter 155 to be delivered right on time.

Anyway, we’ll definitely update this post of there are some big changes in the release schedule.

Solo Leveling Chapter 155 Release Time

Similar to previous chapters, Solo Leveling CH. 155 will come out at midnight KST (Korean Standard Time) on June 10th. However, readers have to wait a bit longer for the chapter’s English translation.

Nevertheless, to make things easier for you, here is Chapter 155’s expected release timing for different time zones:

  • Pacific Time: 9-11 AM PDT on June 9th
  • Central Time: 11-1 PM CDT on June 9th
  • Eastern Time: 12-2 PM EDT on June 9th
  • British Time: 4-6 PM BST on June 9th

Finally, you can follow the latest development in Solo Leveling on Kakao Page. And if you are wondering where to read the manhwa’s English translation, Tapas Media should be your prime destination.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
Shivam Gulati

I am a video game enthusiast who loves exploring everything happening in the gaming community. I enjoy competitive games in particular, even though I lose most of the time.

Video Trailers

Chivalry 2 - Beta Announce | Release Date | Dev Diary
Persona 5 Royal - Meet the Phantom Thieves Trailer | PS4

Got a tip?

Let us know