Culture

Solo Leveling Chapter 157: Release Date, Time, and Where to Read

It's almost time for a new Solo Leveling chapter.

By Shivam Gulati

July 6, 2021

The previous chapter of Solo Leveling arrived after a long hiatus, and now, fans wonder if Chapter 157 will also get delayed. Well, here’s everything we know about the next chapter’s release schedule.

Solo Leveling is a popular Korean manhwa that boasts several powerful characters and an amazing storyline. We don’t know when or if we’ll get an anime adaptation of Solo Leveling, so every new chapter of this spectacular manhwa is a blessing for the fans.

Currently, Jin-Woo, the main protagonist of the series, is going against an unknown threat after the biggest gate appeared in Seoul. And now, everyone is eager to see the story move forward in Chapter 157.

  • More: Solo Leveling Anime: Are We Getting An Anime Adaptation Of The Hit Manhwa?

Webtoon Solo Leveling Trailer

BridTV
2360
Webtoon Solo Leveling Trailer
797033
797033
center
26546

Solo Leveling Chapter 157 Release Date

When writing this article, Solo Leveling Chapter 157 is scheduled to release on Wednesday, July 7th, 2021, or Thursday, July 8th, depending on your location.

Fortunately, there’s no official word about the next chapter getting delayed. So, you can expect the series to follow a weekly release schedule until further notice.

Solo Leveling Chapter 157 Release Time

Solo Leveling manhwa chapter 156 will come out at midnight KST (Korean Standard Time) on Thursday, July 8th, 2021. On the other hand, the release date will be July 7th for most readers outside of Korea.

Also, you’d have to wait a few more hours to read the chapter’s English translation.

Anyway, if the chapter doesn’t get delayed, here’s when you can expect it to come out in your region:

  • Pacific Time: 9-11 AM PDT on July 7th
  • Central Time: 11-1 PM CDT on July 7th
  • Eastern Time: 12-2 PM EDT on July 7th
  • British Time: 4-6 PM BST on July 7th

Where to read Solo Leveling manga?

Tapas Media is the best platform to read Solo Leveling’s English version officially. Right now, the digital service has a total of 145 chapters, and the platform updates with a new manhwa chapter every Monday.

Other than that, fans can catch the latest chapters of SL on Tappy Toon. Finally, you can follow the latest development in manhwa on Kakao Page.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know

Video Trailers

Dodgeball Academia - Lore Trailer
Witchcrafty - Launch Trailer | PS Vita
Shivam Gulati
@intronerd94

Shiv is a video game enthusiast who loves exploring everything happening in the gaming community. He enjoys competitive games in particular, even though he loses most of the time. He is an entertainment and gaming reporter at DualShockers.

Read more of Shivam's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know