Culture

Solo Leveling Chapter 158: Release Date, Time, and Where to Read

Get ready for a new Solo Leveling Chapter.

By Shivam Gulati

July 13, 2021

As things are getting intense for Jin-Woo in Solo Leveling, fans are eager to read the next manhwa chapter. Well, here’s everything you should know about the release schedule of Chapter 158.

Solo Leveling is undoubtedly one of the most popular Korean manhwas you could read right now. Sung Jin-Woo, the main protagonist of the series, has come a long way to become one of the most powerful hunters.

Watching Jin-Woo level up in strength and reputation is a delight for every fan. That’s why each week, fans wait for a new manga chapter. And right now, everyone is looking forward to reading Chapter 158.

  • More: Jujutsu Kaisen Hiatus Explained: When Will the Manga Return?

Webtoon Solo Leveling Trailer

BridTV
2360
Webtoon Solo Leveling Trailer
797033
797033
center
26546

Solo Leveling Chapter 158 Release Date

Solo Leveling is following a weekly release schedule, and Chapter 158 is scheduled to release on Wednesday, July 14th, 2021, or Thursday, July 15th, depending on your region.

Fortunately, there’s no word on the manhwa going on a hiatus. Anyway, we’ll definitely update you if there’s some concerning delay in next chapter’s release.

Solo Leveling Chapter 158 Release Time

Readers in Korea will get to read Solo Leveling manhwa chapter 158 at midnight KST (Korean Standard Time) on Thursday, July 15th, 2021. Whereas, for readers outside of Korea, the release date of the new chapter will be July 14th.

Also, international readers will have to wait a few more hours before they can read the upcoming chapter’s English translation. Anyway, if there are no delays in next chapter’s release and the above timing stays correct, here’s when you can read Chapter 158 in your region:

  • Pacific Time: 9-11 AM PDT on July 14th
  • Central Time: 11-1 PM CDT on July 14th
  • Eastern Time: 12-2 PM EDT on July 14th
  • British Time: 4-6 PM BST on July 14th

Where to Read Solo Leveling Manga?

You can read Solo Leveling’s English translation on Tapas Media. When writing this article, there are only 145 chapters on the platform, with new chapters updating every Monday.

You can also catch the latest chapters on Tappy Toon and follow the latest development in Solo Leveling manhwa on Kakao Page.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know

Video Trailers

Pokémon UNITE Now Available on Nintendo Switch!
The Witcher: Monster Slayer — Your Hunt Begins (Live Action Trailer)
Shivam Gulati
@intronerd94

Shiv is a video game enthusiast who loves exploring everything happening in the gaming community. He enjoys competitive games in particular, even though he loses most of the time. He is an entertainment and gaming reporter at DualShockers.

Read more of Shivam's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know