Originals

Solo Leveling Chapter 160: Release Date, Time, &, Where to Read

Fans are already looking forward to reading next chapter.

By Shivam Gulati

July 21, 2021

Solo Leveling fans love how things are getting challenging for Sung Jin-Woo in the latest manhwa chapters. And that’s why everyone is now looking forward to the release of Chapter 160.

Sung Jin-woo has come a long way and has surpassed almost every S-class hunter on the planet. However, after a long time, things are getting complicated for Jin-woo. The three most powerful Monarchs are teaming up against him, forcing the hunter to push all the boundaries.

  • More: Solo Leveling Anime: Are We Getting An Anime Adaptation Of The Hit Manhwa?

Webtoon Solo Leveling Trailer

BridTV
2360
Webtoon Solo Leveling Trailer
797033
797033
center
26546

When Does Solo Leveling Chapter 160 Come out?

Release Date

Solo Leveling Chapter 160 is scheduled to come out on Wednesday, July 28th, 2021, or Thursday, July 29th, depending on your region.

D&C Webtoon’s editorial team generally notifies on Twitter if the author decides to delay the upcoming chapter. However, there’s no official word on the manhwa going on a hiatus when writing this article.

Release Time

For fans in Korea, Solo Leveling‘s next chapter will release at midnight KST (Korean Standard Time) on Thursday, July 29th, 2021. However, because of the time difference, the release date for international fans will be July 28th.

Moreover, the English translation of the new chapter comes out a little bit later. Anyway, to make it easier for you to track the manhwa, here’s the release time of Chapter 160 for different time zones:

  • Pacific Time: 9-11 AM PDT on July 28th
  • Central Time: 11-1 PM CDT on July 28th
  • Eastern Time: 12-2 PM EDT on July 28th
  • British Time: 4-6 PM BST on July 28th

Where to read Solo Leveling manhwa?

Tapas Media is one of the best platforms for you to read Solo Leveling. It currently has 146 chapters, with new chapters releasing every Monday.

Unlike Tapas, Tappy Toon releases the new manhwa chapters right on schedule. Finally, you can go to Kakao Page to follow the latest development in Solo Leveling manhwa.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know

Video Trailers

Dodgeball Academia - Lore Trailer
Witchcrafty - Launch Trailer | PS Vita
Shivam Gulati
@intronerd94

Shiv is a video game enthusiast who loves exploring everything happening in the gaming community. He enjoys competitive games in particular, even though he loses most of the time. He is an entertainment and gaming reporter at DualShockers.

Read more of Shivam's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know