Guides

Solo Leveling Chapter 179 Release Date, Time, & Spoilers

A second chance to defeat Antares.

December 27, 2021

Solo Leveling fans are eagerly waiting for the official release of Chapter 179; well, here’s everything we know about the upcoming chapter’s release schedule.

Things are pretty intense of Sung Jin-woo in the latest chapters of Solo Leveling. The Shadow Monarch has defeated several powerful enemies in the past; however, Antares is the most potent adversary he has ever faced.

Sung Jin-Woo used the Ressurection Cup to turn back time, and we got a glimpse of his childhood. In the future, Jin-woo’s army has defeated all the enemies, including Yogumunt, the Monarch of Transfiguration. Now, the Shadow Monarch is ready to face off Antares for the second time.

  • More: DualShockers’ Favorite Anime TV Shows of 2021 – Shivam’s Top 10

Webtoon Solo Leveling Trailer

BridTV
2360
Webtoon Solo Leveling Trailer
797033
797033
center
26546

When Does Solo Leveling Chapter 179 Come Out?

Release Date

Chapter 179 of Solo Leveling is scheduled to release worldwide on Wednesday, December 29th, 2021, or Thursday, December 30th, 2021, depending on your region.

When writing this post, D&C Webtoon didn’t say anything about the manga going on a break. Nevertheless, we’ll definitely update this post if the chapter is delayed at the last moment.

Release Time

Chapter 179 of the Korean manhwa will be available to read at midnight KST (Korean Standard Time). But of course, the chapter’s release time will not be the same because of the time difference. So, if the above timing stays correct, here’s when you can expect the next chapter to arrive in your region:

  • Pacific Time: 9-11 AM PST on December 29th
  • Central Time: 11-1 PM CST on December 29th
  • Eastern Time: 12-2 PM EST on December 29th
  • British Time: 5-6 PM GMT on December 29th

Are Spoilers For Solo Leveling Chapter 179 Out?

Chapter 179 has yet to release in Korea, so you’ll have to wait a little longer to read some spoilers for the last chapter of 2021.

In the previous chapter, Sung Jin-woo started his fight against Antares. So, it’s clear that the upcoming chapter will feature a decisive battle between the two monarchs. However, it’s safe to say that it will take a few more chapters for Jin-Woo to put an end to the Monarch of destruction.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment
Guides

Gaming Trailers

More Like This
Official Trailer : Solo Leveling
Latest Trailers
Rocket League | McLaren 765LT Trailer
Shivam Gulati
@intronerd94

Shiv (He/Him) is a video game enthusiast who loves exploring everything happening in the gaming community. He enjoys competitive games in particular, even though he loses most of the time. He is an entertainment and gaming reporter at DualShockers.

Read more of Shivam's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know