Song of the Deep Trophies Now Live, Ten Total

Song of the Deep Trophies Now Live, Ten Total

The trophies for Insomniac’s Song of the Deep are now live thanks to PSN Profiles. There are ten trophies total, split between a gold, four silver, and five bronze.

The gold trophy is for purchasing all upgrades for your character, and most of the others are for specific story beats. You can view each trophy in the list below. Song of the Deep will be released for PC, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One this Tuesday, July 12, 2016.


  • Gearhead: Purchase all upgrades


  • Sea Saver: Destroy the Forbidden City forever
  • Rest in Pieces: Pay your respects to the Watcher and drop a flower on her final resting place.
  • Merryn and Goliath: Kill a Tremorclaw Crab as Merryn
  • Feast for a Queen: Feed the Queen Leviathan.


  • Your Watch is Over: Defeat the Watcher
  • The Last Merrow: Meet the Merrow
  • The Inner Sanctum: Commune with the giant seahorse
  • Poor Turtles: Defeat the Fomori Boss
  • Aquatic Laser Show: Activate the Deeplight