Sony Collects More Games Together

Sony has announced that on August 28th it will be releasing more collections to go alongside the Ratchet & Clank Collection. Alongside the game will release the God of War Saga and the inFamous Collection.

Included in the God of War Saga is:

  • God of War
  • God of War II
  • God of War III
  • God of War: Origins Collection
  • Voucher For 1 Trial Month of PlayStation Plus

The inFamous Collection will include:

  • inFamous
  • inFamous
  • inFamous: Festival of Blood
  • Extra missions
  • Additional character costumes, power ups and weapon styles

All of these collections will retail for the low price of $29.99. With a great low price for some fantastic titles, this is the best opportunity for gamers who have missed these games to pick them up.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
Paul Quinones

Paul is what you would call a Jack of All Trades. He has an interest in programming and video games. He is also a capable artist, photographer, writer, reader, and an Ancient Karaoke Performer. He has been gaming since the late 80s starting with games such as Tetris and Arkanoid. His favorite genres in games include Role Playing, Action-Adventure, Rhythm, and Old School 2D Platformers. Books are another interest of his as his collection of books slowly overruns his living quarters.

Video Trailers

Game Builder Garage – Announcement Trailer – Nintendo Switch
Super Animal Royale - Game Preview Announce Trailer

Got a tip?

Let us know