We're Building a Community - Find out how to take part and sign up here.

Sony Dates E3 Conference; Full Conference Schedule Now Available

May 15, 2015

You can mark your calendars, Sony has announced the date and time of its E3 press conference, making them the last to officially date their conference.

Its day and time are no surprise though as Sony will be, as they have the past few years, closing the full day of conferences the day before the show opens on June 15th, at 6 p.m. PST, putting them three hours after Ubisoft’s conference.

In other E3 scheduling news, seemingly to get out of the way of Nintendo’s planned E3 live-stream, Square Enix has moved their press conference back by an hour to 10 a.m. PST on the 16th.

So with all the conferences dated and timed, you can feast your eyes on the full E3 press conference/live-stream schedule below.

JUNE 14TH

  • Bethesda – 7 p.m. PST/ 10 p.m. EST

JUNE 15TH

  • Microsoft – 9:30 a.m. PST/ 12:30 p.m. EST
  • EA – 1 p.m. PST/ 4 p.m. EST
  • Ubisoft – 3 p.m. PST/ 6 p.m. EST
  • Sony – 6 p.m. PST/ 9 p.m. EST

JUNE 16TH

  • Nintendo (Live-stream) – 9 a.m. PST/ 12 p.m. EST
  • Square Enix – 10 a.m. PST/ 1 p.m. EST
  • PC Gaming Show – 5 p.m. PST/ 8 p.m. EST
Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know

or Comment Below

LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment

Gaming Trailers

More Like This
Sable | Summer Trailer E3 2021
Latest Trailers
League of Legends | Lunar Revel 2022 Official Event Trailer
Jason Tinley

I'm a 20 year old aspiring games journalist. I've been told by people that I am “funny” and I like to talk at people at length about things I’m exited or passionate about. Surprisingly many people do not like to be told at length about many of these things so I've taken to you, the internet, to talk at, should you desire to listen.

Read more of Jason's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know