Watch Sony’s Paris Games Week Pre-Show and Press Conference Livestream Right Here

It's almost time for Sony Interactive Entertainment's Paris Games Week press conference and pre-show, and you can watch both here, for a storm of PS4 games.

on October 30, 2017 9:35 AM

Today is the big day for Sony Interactive Entertainment Europe, and the house of PlayStation is hosting a rich pre-show and a media briefing starting at 4 PM local time. This translates to 7 AM Pacific time and 10 AM Eastern time.

The Media Briefing proper will be one hour later, at 5:00 PM CET, which equates to 8 AM Pacific time and 11 AM Eastern time.

We know that there’s going to be a lot on the menu, including seven new game announcements for PS4 and PlayStation VR, plus twenty-one updates on previously announced games. And that isn’t the press conference, it’s just the livestream before it.

At the moment, we don’t have any specific information on which games will be specifically presented, but if I was a betting man, my money would at least be on a release date for Quantic Dream’s Detroit: Become Human.

Whatever it will be, it’s certainly going to be interesting, so do keep your eyes peeled on the video below, and keep your fingers crossed for the games you want.

Yours truly is going to be sitting in the audience with a laptop on my lap, and the team will be ready in full force to report on all the things, so stay tuned here on DualShockers for all the news.

 /  Executive News Editor
Hailing from sunny (not as much as people think) Italy and long standing gamer since the age of Mattel Intellivision and Sinclair ZX Spectrum. Definitely a multi-platform gamer, he still holds the old dear PC nearest to his heart, while not disregarding any console on the market. RPGs (of any nationality) and MMORPGs are his daily bread, but he enjoys almost every other genre, prominently racing simulators, action and sandbox games. He is also one of the few surviving fans of the flight simulator genre on Earth.