Anime

Spy x Family Episode 11 Release Time, Date, and Preview

Episode 11 of Spy x Family is titled "Stella."

June 17, 2022

In the previous episode of Spy x Family, Yuri finally accepts Yor and Loid’s relationship; however, he still doesn’t trust Loid. On top of that, Yuri is hunting down Twilight, who, according to him, wants to create chaos in the country. It would be interesting to see how the Secret Service Agent would react when he finds out that Yor’s husband is the very man he is looking for.

Meanwhile, things aren’t going well for Anya in the school, as she loses the Dodgeball match. Of course, Damian has feelings for Anya, but he still isn’t making it easier for Anya to get closer to him. Anya’s relationship with Damian is crucial to Loid’s mission. So, everyone is eager to find out how Twilight will move his plan forward in Episode 11 of Spy x Family.

DUALSHOCKERS VIDEO OF THE DAY
  • More: Boruto Chapter 71 Early Spoilers Tease Daemon and Code’s Fight

Episode 11 of Spy x Family is scheduled to release worldwide on Saturday, June 18th, 2022, at 8:30 AM PDT (Pacific Timing). As usual, the episode’s release time will vary depending on your region because of the time difference. So, to make it easier for you to track the upcoming episode, here is the exact schedule for different time zones:

  • Pacific Time: 8:30 AM PDT (June 18th)
  • Central Time: 10:30 AM CDT (June 18th)
  • Eastern Time: 11:30 AM EDT (June 18th)
  • British Time: 4:30 PM GMT (June 18th)
  • European Time: 5:30 PM CEST (June 18th)
  • Indian Time: 9:00 PM IST (June 18th)

Wit Studio and CloverWorks released an official preview for Mission 11, titled “Stella.” It’s hard to predict the episode’s plot based on the promo, but it’s safe to assume that Anya will get herself into some trouble. She might try to earn the Stella starts with the help of Loid and Yor Forger. In Edens Academy, Stella starts are awarded to students who perform exceptionally well in the exams. The school might also award Stella to students who excel in extracurricular activities. We already know that Anya didn’t do well in sports, so it looks like she will now try drawing and fail horribly, which might force her to do something stupid.

Anime
Shivam Gulati
@intronerd94

Shiv (He/Him) is a video game enthusiast who loves exploring everything happening in the gaming community. He enjoys competitive games in particular, even though he loses most of the time. He is an entertainment and gaming reporter at DualShockers.

Read more of Shivam's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know