Anime

Spy x Family Episode 6 Release Time, Date, & Preview Revealed

Excited to see Anya's first day the academy.

May 13, 2022

Anya Forger finally secured her admission to the elite Eden academy, and now, everyone is eager to see her first day at the school. Well, in episode 6 of Spy x Family, Anya will meet several other students, and some of them will not be so welcoming.

Spy x Family is another ambitious project from Wit Studio and CloverWorks. So far, the community has loved every episode of the new anime series because of its animation, voice acting, and its linear yet exciting story. In the fifth episode, Twilight ironically plays a spy’s role to fulfill Anya’s wish before she steps into the school. For this, Twilight takes help from every other spy in the agency. Even though the whole roleplay drama was pretty expensive, the agency still plays along because they trust Twilight.

Of course, everything that Twilight has been doing is for the mission. However, Twilight has also developed feelings for his fake family, and even he doesn’t deny this fact. Well, in each episode, the Forger family faces a unique problem, and everyone is eager to find out what Mission 6 has to offer.

  • More: Love, Death & Robots Season 3 Trailer Wins the Internet With a Glimpse of Jibaro

Spy x Family Episode 6 Release Time

Episode 6 of Spy x Family is scheduled to release worldwide on Saturday, May 14th, 2022, at 8:30 AM PDT (Pacific Timing).

Since it’s a simulcast release, episode 6’s release time will vary depending on your region. So, here’s the exact release schedule for the next Spy x Family episode:

  • Pacific Time: 8:30 AM PDT (May 14th)
  • Central Time: 10:30 AM CDT (May 14th)
  • Eastern Time: 11:30 AM EDT (May 14th)
  • British Time: 4:30 PM GMT (May 14th)
  • European Time: 5:30 PM CEST (May 14th)
  • Indian Time: 9:00 PM IST (May 14th)

Anime enthusiasts can catch the latest episodes of Spy x Family on Crunchyroll. Also, in some regions, the Wit Studio’s latest anime show is also available on Netflix.

  • More: One Piece Fans Are Thrilled to See a Hindu Deity’s Reference in the Latest Chapter

Spy x Family Episode 6 Preview

Keeping up with the show’s tradition, the preview of Spy x Family episode 6 doesn’t have any dialogue, but it’s enough to get us thrilled for the upcoming events. In the preview, we can see Anya’s first day at the school, where she’ll meet some new teachers. Apart from that, she’ll probably make some new friends, and it would be refreshing to see Anya interact with someone of her age. But unfortunately, some spoiled students will also make things difficult for Anya.

Anime
Shivam Gulati
@intronerd94

Shiv (He/Him) is a video game enthusiast who loves exploring everything happening in the gaming community. He enjoys competitive games in particular, even though he loses most of the time. He is an entertainment and gaming reporter at DualShockers.

Read more of Shivam's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know