Entertainment

Spy x Family Episode 7 Release Time, Date, & Preview Explained

The target is still Desmond's second son.

May 20, 2022

After going through several obstacles, Anya has finally secured her place in the elite Eden Academy. However, on her first day, she punches the boy who she was supposed to befriend. Now, everyone is eager to see how Twilight will overcome this crisis in episode 7 of Spy x Family.

Anya tried her best to stay calm when she was getting bullied on her first day at the academy. However, she reaches her breaking point with Damion Desmond, and she assaults the very person who is crucial to Twilight’s mission. On one side, Twilight is freaking out, given the current situation. Henry Henderson, however, thinks that Anya standing up for her friend was quite elegant.

It’s the first time that Twilight has to rely on other people for the mission, so this situation is obviously troublesome for the world’s greatest spy. Nevertheless, it would be exciting to see how he will now turn around things in his favor.

  • More: Fire Force Season 3 Officially Confirmed with a New Mobile Game

Spy x Family Episode 7 Release Time

Episode 7 of Spy x Family is scheduled to release worldwide Saturday, May 21st, 2022, at 8:30 AM PDT (Pacific Timing). However, the release time of the episode will vary depending on your region. So, here’s the exact release schedule for these regions:

  • Pacific Time: 8:30 AM PDT (May 21st)
  • Central Time: 10:30 AM CDT (May 21st)
  • Eastern Time: 11:30 AM EDT (May 21st)
  • British Time: 4:30 PM GMT (May 21st)
  • European Time: 5:30 PM CEST (May 21st)
  • Indian Time: 9:00 PM IST (May 21st)

You can watch the upcoming episode of Spy x Family on Crunchyroll, which offers both the subbed and the subbed version of the anime series. In some regions, Netflix also releases the new episodes of the anime at the given schedule.

Spy x Family Episode 7 Preview Teases More Problems For Loid

The studio has released an official preview for the seventh episode of Spy x Family. The promo doesn’t give away too much, but we can see that Anya will try to apologize to someone in her own hilarious way.

Damion is still bruised up after his last confrontation with Anya, and it’s safe to say that he won’t let Anya get any closer to him. So, that’s something Twilight will try to resolve. Fortunately, Becky Blackbell is still sticking with Anya, so for now, she at least made one friend. But Loid would want Anya to focus on making this better with Damion, as that’s the only way he could get closer to Donovan Desmond.

Entertainment
Shivam Gulati
@intronerd94

Shiv (He/Him) is a video game enthusiast who loves exploring everything happening in the gaming community. He enjoys competitive games in particular, even though he loses most of the time. He is an entertainment and gaming reporter at DualShockers.

Read more of Shivam's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know