Game Updates

Steam Winter Sale End Time in January 2022

Not much left from the Sale season!

January 5, 2022

You have less than 24 hours to use the big Winter Sale of Steam and grab your beloved titles at a discount. Let’s check out the exact Steam Winter Sale end time!

Every year, Steam celebrates the arrival of Winter and the new year with a huge sale, where multiple companies come with special offers. This year’s Winter Sale includes some great titles at a very reasonable price. From Deathloop and It Takes Two to The Forgotten City and Inscryption.

When there are many games on sale, it’s always difficult to choose which one you should get, and now that less than 24 hours remain until the end of this huge sale, you should probably come to a conclusion quickly, before you run out of time.

DEATHLOOP | Official Protect the Loop Trailer

BridTV
6173
DEATHLOOP | Official Protect the Loop Trailer
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/DzQ7FndsyoQ/hqdefault.jpg
888811
888811
center
26546

Steam Winter Sale End Time in January 2022

Steam Winter Sale will officially end on January 5 at 10 am PT/1 pm ET/6 pm UTC/7 pm CET. Thousands of games from top-tier triple-A publishers to indie developers are now on sale and have been discounted by significant amounts.

So, if your favorite game is on sale, don’t hesitate to get it as you might not get a similar discount in future sales.

If you don’t have any idea about the games that you can get from Steam in the Winter Sale, make sure to check out our list, where we have talked about 50 titles that you can grab at a worthy prize at the moment from Steam.

The next big sale in Steam will probably be the Spring Sale, but before that, there might be another sale celebrating the new Chinese year.

If your favorite games have not received any discounts at the moment, then you might need to wait until the next big sale on Steam.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment
Game Updates

Gaming Trailers

More Like This
Monster Hunter Rise | Steam / PC Trailer
Latest Trailers
Rocket League | McLaren 765LT Trailer
Mehrdad Khayyat

Mehrdad (He/Him) is a Senior Staff Writer at DualShockers. He started writing about video games when he was a high-school student. He's probably one of those rare Rainbow Six Siege fans that have the game installed and updated on every available platform.

Read more of Mehrdad's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know