Take a Peek at the Setlist of New Songs Revealed for Guitar Hero Live

With summer just about in full swing, its time to put on some tunes and thanks to Guitar Hero Live, a whole new round of catchy hits have been revealed that you can start listening to this summer to prepare for the game’s big debut this fall.

After initial reveals of several songs in the upcoming revival of the popular rhythm series, a new batch of songs for Guitar Hero Live have been revealed with ten new songs officially confirmed for the new title. Joining alongside previously confirmed hitmakers like The Rolling Stones and Green Day, the latest batch features a more eclectic blend ranging from hard rock to the truly outlandish, thanks to the inclusion of bands such as Pearl Jam and Tenacious D. The full list of newly revealed tracks are below:

  • Halestorm – Love Bites (So Do I)
  • Tenacious D – Tribute
  • Beartooth – I Have a Problem
  • Pearl Jam – Mind Your Manners
  • Rise Against – Tragedy + Time
  • Soundgarden – Been Away Too Long
  • Anthrax – Got the Time
  • Architects – Gravedigger
  • Chevelle – The Clincher
  • A Day to Remember – Right Back at it Again

Guitar Hero Live releases for PS4, Xbox One, PS3, Xbox 360, and Wii U in Fall 2015.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
Ryan Meitzler

Ryan is the Editor-in-Chief at DualShockers and has been a lover of games as long as he can remember. He holds a BA in English and Cinema and lives in New York City.

Video Trailers

New Pokémon Snap - Get Your Cameras Ready for the Lental Region!
SAMURAI WARRIORS 5 - Theme Song Trailer

Got a tip?

Let us know