Take That! Celebrate Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney Trilogy's Release With New Screenshots and Trailer

Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney Trilogy releases today for North American eShop. To celebrate, Capcom has a new batch of screenshots and launch trailer showing off even more remastered gameplay. Europe will be getting the title on December 11th for the eShop as well. The price for the collection is $29.99 / €29.99 / £24.99.

Ace Attorney Trilogy includes the first three titles of the series — Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney, Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney – Justice For All, and Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney – Trials and Tribulations — with updated graphics, audio and a redone localization. You can check out the gallery below for all the screens and video.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
Allisa James

Senior Weekend Staff Writer for DualShockers. Loves JRPGs, artbooks, and anime.

Video Trailers

Tales of Arise - Environment Trailer
Fallout 76: "Locked & Loaded" Update Trailer

Got a tip?

Let us know