Anime

That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime 35 Release Time on Crunchyroll, Screenshots

Release time, screenshots for That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime episode 35.

By Iyane Agossah

March 23, 2021

Here are the different release times for That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime episode 35 ( Season 2 ‒ Episode 11) on official anime simulcast site Crunchyroll.

As one of the most popular Isekai anime series out there, That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime is currently in its second anime season, which started in January 2021. The second season was already announced to be split cour. Meaning that while Rimuru’s adventures will temporarily end in a few episodes, the second part of season 2 is already planned to start airing sometime in July 2021.

Let’s first take a look at the preview screenshots and short spoiler summary published by the Japanese official site of the anime. Keep in mind these are always very succinct and vague:

That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime episode 35 official spoiler summary

“Rimuru, which has found the souls he needed to evolve, starts the Harvest Festival. Later on, in order to pursue a certain enemy he previously let escape, Rimuru summons a certain demon”.

  • DEMON SLAYER – Latest details on the movie’s release date and disc release

That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime 35 preview screenshots

  • NEW ANIME – Upcoming JRPG Scarlet Nexus is getting its own anime

That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime Episode 35 release time

That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime episode 35 is first airing every Tuesday at 23:00 JST on Tokyo MX. One hour later, Crunchyroll publishes the official subbed version for Premium members.

Why Ratchet & Clank is the Most Important PS5 Game

That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime episode 35 will be available on Crunchyroll this Tuesday March 23 at 11:00 AM ET. If you’re on the east coast, that’s 08:00 AM PT. Lastly, for our GMT readers, that’s on 03:00 PM GMT.

Those who don’t have a Crunchyroll premium account will have to wait till March 30 11:00 AM ET for episode 35 to become free.

Like many “reincarnated into another world” or “isekai” anime, That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime was originally a web novel. Written by Fuse, the original novel was first published from 2013 to 2016. A light novel version was later started in 2014, and is still ongoing. The first anime adaptation started airing in October 2018.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know

Gaming Trailers

God of War | PC Announce Trailer
DOOM Eternal | Horde Mode Teaser
Iyane Agossah
@A_iyane07

Living near Paris, Iyane is the head of Japanese content at DualShockers. He speaks Japanese, has been watching anime for over 25 years, and plays Genshin Impact mainly for its story. You can reach him on Twitter at @A_iyane07.

Read more of Iyane's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know