The All-American Rejects Jamming Onto Rock Band

on June 29, 2012 10:38 AM

Harmonix has announced that it plans to start July off with a bang. The next tracks to hit Rock Band are from The All-American Rejects, Mudvayne, and Rise Against.

The songs featured on the July 3rd release are “Gonzo” from The All-American Rejects, “Happy?” from Mudvayne, and “Satellite” from Rise Against. “Happy?” also features Pro Guitar and Pro Bass upgrades.

Each track will be available for $1.99/ 160 Microsoft Points/ 200 Wii Points with Pro Guitar and Bass upgrade costing $0.99/ 80 Microsoft Points/ 100 Wii Points. These tracks will be available on July 3rd for all owners of Rock Band 3 and will work in the upcoming Rock Band Blitz.

Those looking to expand their Rock Band library even further will want to check these tracks out when they are released.


 /  Staff Writer
Paul is what you would call a Jack of All Trades. He has an interest in programming and video games. He is also a capable artist, photographer, writer, reader, and an Ancient Karaoke Performer. He has been gaming since the late 80s starting with games such as Tetris and Arkanoid. His favorite genres in games include Role Playing, Action-Adventure, Rhythm, and Old School 2D Platformers. Books are another interest of his as his collection of books slowly overruns his living quarters.