Culture

The Beginning After The End Chapter 114: Release Date, Time, & Where to Read

It's almost time for a new manhwa chapter.

By Shivam Gulati

July 15, 2021

The Beginning After The End is a Korean manhwa in the same league as Solo Leveling in terms of popularity. Each week, the Tapas exclusive manhwa releases a new chapter, and now, it’s almost time for us to read Chapter 114.

For the unacquainted, The Beginning After The End focuses on the concept of reincarnation. In the manhwa, you follow the journey of King Grey, who finds a new purpose after he’s reincarnated in a mystical world full of monsters and magic.

  • More: Will Misfit of Demon King Academy Continue After Manga Creator Kayaharuka Passes Away?

Official Trailer: The Beginning After the End

BridTV
3141
Official Trailer: The Beginning After the End
817593
817593
center
26546

When Does The Beginning After The End Chapter 114 Come out?

Release Date

The Beginning After the End is following a weekly release schedule, and Chapter 114 will come out on Friday, July 30th, or Saturday, July 31st, 2021, depending on your location.

Initially, Chapter 114 was scheduled to come out on July 16th, 2021. However, the TBATE team announced that The Beginning After the End is going on a break because of the author’s health issues.

Well, Tapas Media, the publisher of the manhwa, confirmed the new release date on its website. So, you can expect the manhwa to follow a weekly release schedule moving forward.

Release Time

Readers in Korea will get Chapter 114 at midnight KST (Korean Standard Time) on July 31st, 2021. However, because of the time difference, the release date for several international readers will be July 30th.

Anyway, to make it simpler for you, we’ve mentioned the exact release time of Chapter 114 for different time zones; here you go:

  • Pacific Time: 9-11 AM PDT on July 30th
  • Central Time: 11 AM-1 PM CDT on July 30th
  • Eastern Time: 12-2 PM EDT on July 30th
  • British Time: 5-7 PM BST on July 30th

Where Can you Read The Beginning After The End?

As we’ve previously mentioned, The Beginning After The End is published by Tapas Media exclusively for its platform. So, there’s no other digital platform where you can read this fantastic manhwa.

The great thing about Tapas is that it allows you to unlock one chapter each day for free. But if you want to unlock several chapters at once, you have to buy the “Ink” and use it accordingly.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know

Video Trailers

FIFA 22 | Official Gameplay Trailer
KOF XV|Athena Asamiya|Trailer
Shivam Gulati
@intronerd94

Shiv is a video game enthusiast who loves exploring everything happening in the gaming community. He enjoys competitive games in particular, even though he loses most of the time. He is an entertainment and gaming reporter at DualShockers.

Read more of Shivam's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know