Originals

The Beginning After The End Chapter 115: Release Date, Time, & Where to Read

Everything we know about the next manhwa chapter.

By Shivam Gulati

August 4, 2021

The previous chapter of The Beginning After The End was released after a long break because of the author’s health issues. Now, fans are wondering when Chapter 115 will release; well, here’s everything we know about the next chapter’s release schedule.

The Beginning After The End is one of the best Korean manhwas to read right now. If you are a fan of Solo Leveling, you would most certainly enjoy reading TBATE.

The manhwa explores the concept of reincarnation and focuses on King Grey’s story. Born in a magical world, Grey gets a second opportunity to do the right thing and correct his previous’ life mistakes.

  • More: Platinum End Anime Release Date Officially Confirmed

Official Trailer: The Beginning After the End

BridTV
3141
Official Trailer: The Beginning After the End
817593
817593
center
26546

When Does The Beginning After The End Chapter 115 Come Out?

Release Date

The Beginning After The End is back to its weekly release schedule, and Chapter 115 is confirmed to release on Friday, August 6th, or Saturday, August 7th, 2021, depending on your location.

The previous chapter was released after an unexpected break, but fortunately, there’s no official confirmation on Chapter 115 getting delayed. Anyway, we’ll definitely update this post if the chapter’s release gets pushed back.

Release Time

Korean readers will get Chapter 115 at midnight KST (Korean Standard Time) on August 7th, 2021. However, the release date and time may vary depending on your time zone. In fact, for several international readers, the release date would translate to August 6th.

Anyway, here is Chapter 115’s specific release time for different regions:

  • Pacific Time: 9-11 AM PDT on August 6th
  • Central Time: 11 AM-1 PM CDT on August 6th
  • Eastern Time: 12-2 PM EDT on August 6th
  • British Time: 5-7 PM BST on August 6th

Where to Read The Beginning After The End?

The Beginning After The End is a Tapas Media exclusive, so that’s the only digital platform where you can read the manhwa.

Fortunately, you can unlock one chapter on Tapas each day for free. However, you need to buy the “Ink” to read more than one chapter on a particular day. You can use the same Ink to unlock chapters of other popular manhwas on the platform, including Solo Leveling.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know

Gaming Trailers

Dragon Ball Z: Kakarot | A New Power Awakens Set | Trunks, the Warrior of Hope DLC Trailer
Hearthstone | Mercenaries Cinematic Trailer
Shivam Gulati
@intronerd94

Shiv is a video game enthusiast who loves exploring everything happening in the gaming community. He enjoys competitive games in particular, even though he loses most of the time. He is an entertainment and gaming reporter at DualShockers.

Read more of Shivam's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know