Guides

The Beginning After The End Chapter 116: Release Date, Time, and How to Read

The next TBATE chapter is titled "The Widow's Crypt,"

By Shivam Gulati

August 12, 2021

The Beginning After The End readers are eagerly waiting for Tapas to release Chapter 116. Well, if you’re also wondering when you can read the next chapter, here’s everything you need to know.

TurtleMe’s The Beginning After The End is a popular Korean manhwa. To be more precise, TBATE is in the same league as Solo Leveling, and millions of fans are waiting for the manhwa to get an anime adaptation. Sadly, we don’t know if we’ll ever get a TBATE anime, but the good thing is that the manhwa is still ongoing.

The manhwa follows a weekly release schedule, and it’s almost time for the creators to release Chapter 116.

  • More: Blue Lock Anime Announced With The First Official Trailer

Official Trailer: The Beginning After the End

BridTV
3141
Official Trailer: The Beginning After the End
817593
817593
center
26546

When Does The Beginning After The End Chapter 116 Come Out?

Release Date

The Beginning After The End Chapter 116 is scheduled to release on Friday, August 13th, or Saturday, August 14th, 2021, depending on your location.

The next chapter is titled “The Widow’s Crypt,” and you can expect it to come out without facing any delays. Tapas Media confirmed the above release schedule on its platform, but we’ll definitely update this post if there is some last-minute delay in the chapter’s release.

Release Time

Chapter 116 will be available to read at midnight KST (Korean Standard Time) on August 14th, 2021. However, for some readers, the release date will be August 13th, depending on your time zone.

Anyway, to clear things up regarding the release schedule here is Chapter 116’s specific release time for different regions:

  • Pacific Time: 9-11 AM PDT on August 13th
  • Central Time: 11 AM-1 PM CDT on August 13th
  • Eastern Time: 12-2 PM EDT on August 13th
  • British Time: 5-7 PM BST on August 13th

Where to Read The Beginning After The End Manhwa?

Tapas Media has exclusive rights over The Beginning After The End, so the manhwa isn’t available on any other digital platform.

You can read one chapter on Tapas for free each day, but you need the “Ink” to unlock more than one chapter. Fortunately, you can use the same Ink to read other manhwas on the platform, including Solo Leveling.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know

Gaming Trailers

Get on the Move | Dying Light Nintendo Switch CG Trailer
Kingdom Hearts | 20th Anniversary Trailer
Shivam Gulati
@intronerd94

Shiv is a video game enthusiast who loves exploring everything happening in the gaming community. He enjoys competitive games in particular, even though he loses most of the time. He is an entertainment and gaming reporter at DualShockers.

Read more of Shivam's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know