We're Building a Community - Find out how to take part and sign up here.

Originals

The Beginning After The End Chapter 126 Release Date & Time

The manhwa is finally coming back with new chapters.

December 27, 2021

After a long wait, TurtleMe has finally revealed the release date of The Beginning After the End Chapter 126. And here’s everything you need to know about Season 5 of the manhwa.

TurtleMe’s The Beginning After The End is a popular Korean Manhwa based on a light novel of the same name. Millions of fans love TBATE because of its story, characters, and of course, its jaw-dropping art. So, it’s no wonder that millions of fans want an anime adaptation of TBATE. Unfortunately, there’s no still update on the anime, but the good thing is that the manhwa series is still ongoing.

Season 4 of the manhwa series concluded in October 2021 with the release of Chapter 125. Since then, everyone has been waiting for the manhwa to return with a new chapter.

  • More: Attack On Titan Final Season Gets New Illustration

Official Trailer: The Beginning After the End

BridTV
3141
Official Trailer: The Beginning After the End
817593
817593
center
26546

When Does The Beginning After The End Chapter 126 Come Out?

Release Date

The Beginning After The End author, TurtleMe, confirmed on Facebook that Season 5 of the manhwa would start on December 31st, 2021. So, you’ll get to read Chapter 126 of the series on New Year’s eve.

In the official announcement, the author stated that his team has been working hard, and the upcoming season will be exhilarating.

Release Time

Judging from the manhwa’s previous release schedule, Chapter 126 of The Beginning After The End will release at midnight KST (Korean Standard Time). And if the above timing remains unchanged, here’s when you can expect the next chapter to arrive in your region:

  • Pacific Time: 9-11 AM PST on December 31st
  • Central Time: 11 AM-1 PM CST on December 31st
  • Eastern Time: 12-2 PM EST on December 31st
  • British Time: 5-7 PM GMT on December 31st

Where to Read The Beginning After The End?

You can read all chapters of The Beginning After The End exclusively on Tapas media. You’d be delighted to know that TBATE Season 1 is available for free on Tapas for the entire month of December. Besides that, you can read other popular Korean manhwas on the platform, including Solo Leveling.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment
Originals

Gaming Trailers

More Like This
Nobody Saves the World | Launch Trailer
Latest Trailers
My Hero Academia Ultra Rumble | Trailer
Shivam Gulati
@intronerd94

Shiv (He/Him) is a video game enthusiast who loves exploring everything happening in the gaming community. He enjoys competitive games in particular, even though he loses most of the time. He is an entertainment and gaming reporter at DualShockers.

Read more of Shivam's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know