We're Building a Community - Find out how to take part and sign up here.

Originals

The Beginning After The End Chapter 127 Release Date and Time

TBATE is back with a new season.

January 4, 2022

The Beginning After The End is back with Season 5, and fans are now looking forward to the release of Chapter 127. Well, here’s everything you need to know about the upcoming chapter’s release schedule.

TurtleMe’s The Beginning After The End is a popular Korean manhwa that is in the same league as Solo Leveling. Recently, D&C Media stopped the serialization of Solo Leveling after Chapter 179. However, the good thing is that at the same time, TBATE has come back after a long hiatus.

The previous chapter kicked off Season 5 of TBATE, and now, fans wonder what events will unfold in the second chapter of the new season.

  • More: My Hero Academia Chapter 340 Delayed and Gets New Release Date

The Beginning After the End | Official Trailer | Tapas Original

BridTV
6146
The Beginning After the End | Official Trailer | Tapas Original
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/xpT2d8IC1Pw/hqdefault.jpg
888188
888188
center
26546

When Does The Beginning After The End Chapter 127 Come Out?

Release Date

Chapter 127 of The Beginning After The End is scheduled to come out on Friday, January 7th, 2022, Saturday, January 8th, 2022.

Fortunately, there are no reports from Tapas Media about the next chapter getting delayed. So, you can expect the manhwa to follow a weekly release schedule for now.

Release Time

Considering the manhwa’s previous release schedule, TBATE Chapter 127 will be available to read at midnight KST (Korean Standard Time). However, the release date and time will vary depending on your region. So, here is the chapter’s release time for different time zones:

  • Pacific Time: 9-11 AM PST on January 7th
  • Central Time: 11 AM-1 PM CST on January 7th
  • Eastern Time: 12-2 PM EST on January 7th
  • British Time: 5-7 PM GMT on January 7th

Where to read The Beginning After The End?

TBATE is exclusive to Tapas Media, so there’s no other platform where you can read the Korean Manhwa. The platform lets you unlock one chapter for free every day; however, you’ll have to buy “Ink” to unlock more than one chapter each day.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment
Originals

Gaming Trailers

More Like This
Nobody Saves the World | Launch Trailer
Latest Trailers
Astroneer | Nintendo Switch Launch Trailer
Shivam Gulati
@intronerd94

Shiv (He/Him) is a video game enthusiast who loves exploring everything happening in the gaming community. He enjoys competitive games in particular, even though he loses most of the time. He is an entertainment and gaming reporter at DualShockers.

Read more of Shivam's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know